jump to navigation

My belly grew again! November 17, 2009

Posted by chrislsx in pregnancy update.
1 comment so far

I got back from my routine doctor’s visit today and was elated to find out that I did not gain any weight from last week. I’m topping the scale at 150 pounds at the moment and surely hope that I do not gain anymore!

Despite the lack of weight gain, I swear that my belly grew again, and my belly button is hurting from the waistline expansion (again!)

Dr. Tai is scheduled to be on call at the hospital (Toronto East General Hospital/TEGH) from Friday morning until Saturday morning, so we wonder if our little baby will make an appearance then to meet the doctor who has been looking after us the entire journey. Though it might be a cool idea, Andy is planning to write his accounting finals on Saturday, so I hope that he doesn’t get distracted by the baby on the way…